Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Developers, Builders & Architects
Share |

A number of developers and builders have been recommended by Health Center peers. A listing is posted here for you to consider. This posting is not an MPCA endorsement. Health Centers are encouraged to complete their own due diligence. If there are recommendations for Health Center CEOs and project managers, we would be happy to post their contact information.

 

The Beresh Group

Bruce Beresh, President
11835 Brookfield
Livonia, MI 48150
734.427.4500 office
734.341.2999 cell
beberesh@bereshgroup.com
www.bereshgroup.com

 

Bouma Construction

Terry Myers
4101 Roger B Chaffee Blvd SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548-3443
616.538.1900 office
616.916.3610 cell
tmyers@boumaconstruction.com
www.boumaconstruction.com

 

Bruce Dietz

Bruce Dietz, Builder & Developer
105 Glenridge Street
Alpena, MI 49707-4110
989.356.3812 office
989.350.1099 cell
brucedietz@hotmail.com

 

The Christman Company

John M. O’Toole, LEED AP
Vice President, Healthcare Services
The Christman Building
208 N. Capital Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933-1357
517.374.0848 phone
248.866.4995 cell
517.482.3520 fax
www.christmanco.com

 

CMS Group

Todd McDonald, President
444 West Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
269.488.6597
Todd.McDonald@CSMgroup.com
www.csmgroup.com

Lori Green, Director of Business Development & Marketing
269.4886597 office
269.207.3771 cell

 

Gryphon Group, LLC

Tim Hunnicutt
225 S Bridge Street
DeWitt, MI 48820
517.669.6024 x2
thunnicutt@gryphon-llc.com

 

Hooker DeJong

David Layman, AIA, President/CEO
Hooker | DeJong, Inc.
Hooker | DeJong, Inc., Architects & Engineers
316 Morris Avenue, Studio Suite 410
Muskegon, MI 49440
231.722.3407 office
231.740.1387 cell
davidl@hookerdejong.com
www.hookerdejong.com
www.hookerdejong.com/pg/people/

Frank Bednarek
231.722.3407
frankb@hookerdejong.com

 

Schweitzer, Inc.

Tom Beuchler, President/CEO
9807 Bellevue Road
Battle Creek, MI 49014
269.963.1579 office
269.209.5398 cell
269.963.3515 fax
tom@schweitzerinc.com
Contracting for the Future 

 

Steven Flum Inc.

Steven Flum, Architect
4147 Trumbull Avenue, Suite 100
Detroit, MI 48208-2937
313.831.2844
sflum@ameritech.net

 

Return to the main Capital Development webpage

 

Recently Completed MI Health Center Capital Development Projects

 

 

More Information

Phillip Bergquist, CHCEF
Director Health Center Operations
pbergquist@mpca.net
517.827.0473

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal