Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
MPCA Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
MPCA Conference Room Reservation
11/1/2017 » 11/1/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
MPCA Conference Room Reservation

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Webinar: Moving Beyond your Patient

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
2018 Spring Finance and Billing Network Meeting
5/22/2018
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM (subject to change)
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Southwest Michigan Regional Outreach and Enrollment Networking Meeting
5/23/2018
Location: Battle Creek, Michigan    Time: From 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Webinar: Collaborative Strategies to Enhance Healthcare Literacy of Diverse Populations

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Southeast Michigan Regional Outreach and Enrollment Networking Meeting
5/30/2018
Location: Inkster, Michigan    Time: From 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Colorectal Cancer Conference
5/31/2018
Location: Eat Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
Colorectal Cancer Conference

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Health Center Innovations in Substance Use Disorder Treatment In Person Kickoff
6/6/2018 » 6/8/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: (6/6) 5:30-7:30 PM | (6/7) 8:30 AM - 4 PM | (6/8) 8:30 AM - 4 PM
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Northern Michigan Regional Outreach and Enrollment Networking Meeting
6/11/2018
Location: Bellaire, Michigan    Time: From 1:00 until 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
MI Care Team All Network Training
6/12/2018
Location: Lansing    Time: Registration will begin at 7:30 am
MI Care Team All Network Training

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
MQIN Champion Summit
6/13/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 am until 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Webinar: IDS Tips Tricks and Advanced Utilization (Part 4)
6/14/2018
Time: Webinar Time: 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Webinar: IDS Tips Tricks and Advanced Utilization (Part 4)

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
3rd Annual Michigan LGBTQ Health Summit
6/18/2018 » 6/19/2018
Location: Frankenmuth, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Call for Exhibitors & Sponsors: 3rd Annual Michigan LGBTQ Health Summit
6/19/2018
Location: Frankenmuth, Michigan    Time: From 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
Call for Exhibitors & Sponsors: 3rd Annual Michigan LGBTQ Health Summit

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Webinar: Care Manager Network Webinar Series (Part 2)
6/21/2018
Time: Webinar Time: 11:30 am until 12:30 pm
Webinar: Care Manager Network Webinar Series (Part 2)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal