Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
MPCA Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Want to learn more about what MPCA has to offer? You've come to the right place. For details and to register, click the event name! You can also view our full 2020 events schedule here

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
MPCA-MDHHS Immunization Webinar Series - #5

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #4

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
UDS Training (Virtual)
11/12/2020 » 11/13/2020
Time: November 13 | 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
UDS Training (Virtual)

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #5

Thursday, January 7, 2021

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #6

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #7

Thursday, March 4, 2021

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #8

Friday, April 16, 2021

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #9

Thursday, May 6, 2021

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #10

Friday, May 14, 2021

 
2021 Health Center Board Member Training
5/14/2021
Location: Midland, MI    Time: Registration/Breakfast 7:30-8:30 AM | Training 8:30 AM - 4 PM
 

Friday, June 11, 2021

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #11

Thursday, July 8, 2021

 
Webinar Series: Improving Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Treatment #12
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal