Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
MPCA Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Want to learn more about what MPCA has to offer? You've come to the right place. For details and to register, click the event name! 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
MPCA Conference Room Reservation
11/1/2018 » 11/1/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
MPCA Conference Room Reservation

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Continued Practice Transformation with a Review & Deeper Dive into the NCQA 2017 Standards (Part 5)
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Webinar: 8 Dimensions of Wellness Series (Part 4)
3/21/2019
Time: Webinar Time: 9:00 am until 10:30 am
Webinar: 8 Dimensions of Wellness Series (Part 4)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Webinar: Staged for Success: Medicaid Promoting Interoperability Stage 3 in 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
SUD and Trauma-Informed Care Regional Workshop (Detroit)
4/3/2019 » 4/4/2019
Location: Southfield, Michigan48075-1141    Time: From 8:00 am until 4:30 pm each day
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
340B Pharmacy Network Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Midland, MI    Time: Registration begins at 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
2019 Spring Clinical Conference
4/16/2019 » 4/17/2019
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Webinar: 8 Dimensions of Wellness Series (Part 5)
4/18/2019
Time: Webinar Time: 9:00 am until 10:30 am
Webinar: 8 Dimensions of Wellness Series (Part 5)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Continued Practice Transformation with a Review & Deeper Dive into the NCQA 2017 Standards (Part 6)
2019 Legislative Forum
4/24/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Continued Practice Transformation with a Review & Deeper Dive into the NCQA 2017 Standards (Part 7)

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
SAVE THE DATE: Health Center Board Member Training
5/10/2019
Location: Midland, MI    Time: Registration/Breakfast at 7:30 AM - until 4 PM
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
2019 Spring Migrant Health Network Meeting
5/13/2019
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: Registration/Breakfast 9 AM | Meeting 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
SBIRT Training
5/14/2019
Location: Alpena, Michigan    Time: From 9:00 am until 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal