Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
MPCA Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Want to learn more about what MPCA has to offer? You've come to the right place. For details and to register, click the event name! You can also view our full 2020 events schedule here

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Webinar: Recruitment Strategies and Solutions to Provider Shortage (Part 2)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Webinar: E-Cigarette Devices and Policies
4/21/2020
Time: Webinar Time: 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Webinar: E-Cigarette Devices and Policies

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Webinar: Recruitment Strategies and Solutions to Provider Shortage (Part 3)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
CANCELED: 2020 Spring Clinical Conference - Hypertension and Diabetes Convention
4/29/2020 » 4/30/2020
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: Reg 8 AM | Conf 8:30 AM | Concludes 12 PM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
CANCELED: 2020 340B Pharmacy Network Spring Meeting
4/30/2020
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: 9 AM Registration Opens | 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Network Meeting
 
CANCELED: Operations Leaders Spring Networking and Training Event
4/30/2020
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: Registration 8 AM | Training 8:30 AM - 4 PM
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
CANCELED: 2020 Legislative Forum
5/5/2020
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: Third Annual MQIN Champion Summit
6/11/2020
Location: Lansing, MI    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM | Registration starts at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: 2020 Health Center Board Member Training
6/12/2020
Location: Midland, MI    Time: Registration/Breakfast 7:30-8:30 AM | Training 8:30 AM - 4 PM
 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: 2020 MPCA Annual Conference
8/2/2020 » 8/4/2020
Location: Detroit, MI    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal